Rhymic Words

Music has always been an important part of my life and I love feeling the taste of music all the time. I usually have been into the sound of a song instead of the lyrics. But I don’t mean that lyrics are unimportant. However; I am more interested in the music that is the factor that makes me love a song.

I have recently found this piece of song by Gustavo Santaolalla who is an Argentine musician, film composer and producer and it made me feel multiple things inside my mind.

So, I hope you like it too…

View original post

Leave a Reply

