Travelers On Brazil Highway Film Colossal UFO Mothership That Lands

Copyright 2011-3011 Photonic Portal, All Rights Reserved.

The sheer numbers of amateur videos which are being uploaded to the web which show astounded everyday people witnessing extraordinary UFO events is making it impossible to censor what is taking place. I only post about 25% of what I find online. I am not locating anything even close to the actual numbers of good quality home video of these incidents.

These are just everyday people going about the business of living their lives, when they are suddenly, quite accidentally, confronted with inexplicable UFO events. Watch what happens as these stunned people pull off the road, keep filing, and what this mothership does. It almost seems like the mothership is trying to create a spectacle on purpose. Is this global phenomenon part of a deliberate, planned, worldwide “disclosure” plan? It makes me wonder.

Chase

8 comments

  1. karissapie@aim.com

    This is one of the wildest videos I have come across. I am an avid reader of your blog, the things you share with the world are amazing. It is sad that many people fail to realize what is happening. Thank you for spreading knowledge.

    • CK Hunter

      Isn’t it a wild video, lol1? That’s what I thought when I found it. You can tell by the excited speech – this was actually happening – real time – you just can’t make this stuff up. I’m so glad you enjoy what I do. I sure do enjoy it too! Thanks for being here!

      Chase

  2. Pingback: NSA Declassifies Secret UFO Files, URL Enclosed For Public Access To Files | Alternative News Report
  3. Pingback: Mayfield Australia: Large UFO Mothership Videotaped | Photonic Portal 2037
  4. Pingback: Spectacular UFO Mothership Footage Taken Over Embu Sao Paulo Brazil July 2011 | Photonic Portal 2037
  5. Pingback: Spectacular UFO Mothership Footage From Embu Sao Paulo Brazil July 2011 | Photonic Portal 2037
  6. Jeff Brodges

    That was obviously Venus showing in daylight because of rising swamp gas that interacted with the clouds creating a gravitational lensing phenomenon exactly one hour after a jet carrying Kim Kardashian passed through the same cloud hence the attraction of the swamp gas.

  7. soldiers killed in afghanistan

    hey there and thanks to your information ? I have definitely picked up something new from proper here. I did on the other hand expertise some technical points the usage of this site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of instances prior to I may get it to load correctly. I were considering in case your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, however sluggish loading instances occasions will very frequently affect your placement in google and can injury your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am including this RSS to my email and could glance out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this once more soon..

Leave a Reply

