Truth Researchers Investigate Lady Gaga’s Illuminati and Occult Connections

Copyright 2010-3010 By Chase Kyla Hunter – Re-posts permitted leaving content and links intact.

How bizarre is this? One of Lady Gaga’s pop videos, when the soundtrack is reversed, actually sounds as if she is singing: “…we model on the arts of Lucifer…” – just utterly bizarre. I’m sure that the similarity could be, and probably is, purely accidental, but doesn’t God work in mysterious ways?

I have always been so utterly CREEPED OUT by Lady Gaga’s videos. There is just something utterly repulsive to me about the vibe she throws off in those videos. And I am a musician myself, who loves all kinds of music. I decided to look into this topic, that topic being whether or not Lady Gaga has Illuminati and occult connection, images, symbols and related which appear either overtly or subliminally in her music videos. Below is just part of what I discovered.

In a recent interview Lady Gaga disclosed a re-occuring dream that she has in which a devilish phantom figure tries to inspire her to cut her wrists. As far as I am concerned all this really proves is that the girl is most likely stressed out to the max and maybe could use a nice long break and some therapy.

But I cannot shake the seriously “creepy factor” that comes over me when I try to watch her videos. I can’t ever get through one, and afterward I find myself just wanting to take a nice long walk in nature and purge myself of all the imagery I was exposed to.

Keep in mind, I’m not a young girl 10 years old, or a vulnerable tween. I’m over 50 with a lifetime career history in the visual and media arts, so I am kind of hard to gross out. It’s the vibe behind and within those videos that I can’t shake.

I often get that same disturbed and uncomfortable feeling watching Beyonce music videos. So I am just going to put this out there, and I don’t really care if it seems laughable to some. [I mean, look at the topics covered on this blog… do I look like someone who cares what “they” think in American secular society? Not really.]

Here is my question, posed to the universe at large: Can a musician, entertainer, performer actually be over-shadowed by an unclean or evil spirit while they are recording? Because I would swear my soul can sometimes sense or see these “dark serpentine things” around some of these people, kind of moving into and out of their bodies while they perform. It’s the part of watching [or trying to watch] some of these pop videos that just kind of sickens my soul, and I will get up and just turn the TV OFF. I’ve had that reaction to Lady Gaga videos, and also to Beyonce music videos, more than others. WTF? The shaman in me seriously wonders what exactly is crawling on board when these women perform.

The only phrase  that I can really come up with that describes what it looks like in my third eye vision is “demonic exhibitionism.” It actually seems like that the whole point in making the video is not so much to merely entertain, but to appall and horrify the viewer on a deeper level. Who really wants to watch “entertainment” that makes your spiritual skin crawl anyway? Apparently untold millions, huh?

I am including some other videos below where others express some of their opinions on this murky and uncomfortable topic. I don’t really like writing about this, but since pop culture icons like Lady Gaga and Beyonce are so “in your face” with their morbid sexuality and performances, I more or less just dashed off a post about it.

Here’s an excerpt of a post from lovebscott.com on this sickening topic, where Gaga admits that her mother identified the reoccurring dream as an Illuminati ritual. [So how would Lady Gaga’s mother KNOW that? More creepiness!]

– Chase Kyla Hunter

 

lovebscott.com Post Excerpt:

In the mag, on stands now, Gaga admits to having an ongoing “bizarre” dream that her mother eventually discovered as an illuminati ritual.

“I have this recurring dream sometimes where there’s a phantom in my home and he takes me into a room, and there’s a blond girl with ropes tied to all four of her limbs. And she’s got my shoes on from the Grammys. Go figure — pyscho. And the ropes are pulling her apart.”

“I never see her get pulled apart, but I just watch her whimper, and then the phantom says to me, ‘If you want me to stop hurting her and if you want your family to be OK, you will cut your wrist.’ And I think that he has his own, like, crazy wrist-cutting device. And he has this honey in, like, Tupperware, and it looks like sweet-and-sour sauce with a lot of MSG from New York. Just bizarre. And he wants me to pour the honey into the wound, and then put cream over it and a gauze.”

Although she admits to being scared of the dreams, Gaga says her eccentric stage shows are inspired by her nightmares:

“I do have morbid dreams. But I put them in the show. A lot of the work I do is an exorcism for the fans but also for myself.”

Thoughts?

Upside down cross imagery has been documented behind appearances of the Pope in Rome at the Vatican. Why? The upside down cross is blasphemy against the Holy Spirit.

Lady Gaga Confesses to Having Illuminati Dreams

Lady Gaga Rolling Stone Cover Story Admits to Illuminati Dreams

  1. The Occult Symbolism of Lady Gaga’s Alejandro | The Illuminati Watch

    Jun 14, 2010 Lady Gaga Parody “Occult Face” This is my Lady Gaga parody that was inspired by… Lady Gaga and the Illuminati By Tom Accousti of The Toa
    theilluminatiwatch.com/…/the-occult-symbolism-of-ladygagas-alejandro/Cached

  2. Lady Gaga, The Illuminati Puppet | The Vigilant Citizen

    Aug 4, 2009 Almost all of Lady Gaga’s videos contain occult symbolism and …. This makes so much sense, since the illuminati has been a secret for so
    vigilantcitizen.com/?p=1676CachedSimilar
  3. Lady Gaga’s “Alejandro”: The Occult Meaning | The Vigilant Citizen

    Luciferian priestess hiding one eye as a sign of Illuminati control or
    vigilantcitizen.com/?p=3979Cached
  4. Lady Gaga’s “Alejandro”: The Occult Meaning : NOVAKEO.COM – The

    Lady Gaga’s “Alejandro”: The Occult Meaning. July 5, 2010 Luciferian priestess hiding one eye as a sign of Illuminati control or loyalty
    novakeo.com/?p=7390Cached
  5. Lucifer – Illuminati Archives: Occult Conspiracy Library

    Pop high priestess of Lucifer? What do you think? illuminati, occult and esoteric symbols on t-shirt, merchandise, products and gifts
    www.illuminatiarchives.org/category/lucifer/CachedSimilar
  6. ANALYSIS: The Vigilant Citizen Breaksdown Lady Gaga’s “Alejandro

    Jun 17, 2010 Lady Gaga’s Alejandro video caused quite a stir with the Luciferian priestess hiding one eye as a sign of Illuminati control or loyalty In occult circles, the alchemical transformation of the spiritual matter,
    itzallahustle.ning.com/profiles/blogs/analysis-the-vigilant-citizen-2Cached

Other Related Items:

6 comments

  1. Trackback: CISA - School
  2. Pingback: Overt Illuminati Satanic Symbols Pour Out of the American Music Industry, Society Turns a Blind Eye « Biblical Times News
  3. Pingback: History Channel “Outs” Generational Illuminati Lucifer Worship Truth to Astounded American TV Viewers « 333 Crucible: The Divine Imperative
  4. Pingback: UN Subliminal Appeared on American TV Screens Briefly in 2002 « Biblical Times News

Leave a Reply

