BOMBSHELL Video Evidence of Secret Illuminati Corporation More Wealthy Than the Combined Wealth of All Nations on Earth

Gold bullion 2

Image via Wikipedia

Copyright 2010-3010 CK Hunter All Rights Reserved. Re-posts permitted leaving post and links intact.

Each day I examine dozens of articles, posts, essays, videos and the like doing what I do. Once or twice a year something, by the sheer grace of God, manages to squeak through and ends up on the internet where John and Jane Doe can see for themselves that things are not at all as they seem, either here in the USA, or overseas in Great Britain.

The extraordinary video you are about to see really needs little explanation if you have eyes to see and ears to actually hear what is being said. The first gentleman giving his report to Parliament is Lord James of Blackheath. This video was recorded on November 1st. [Here’s a link to his voting record.]

The second gentleman, during the course of making an effort to try to present what he knew to Parliament, without divulging who and what “foundation X” was, or is, practically choked on his words in anxiety and fear.

You can’t make this stuff up folks. And grown men cannot “fake” being this afraid and gravely concerned for the future of both the UK and for the United States. We are apparently literally months away from some sort of global financial chain reaction collapse, a worldwide “domino effect” that may make September 2008 look like a dismal dress rehearsal.

The Vatican is mentioned at one point, and it is revealed that their gold bullion holdings exceed all the gold bullion holdings of all the governments of the world. Did you know this? I certainly did not.

For those who insist that the “Illuminati” is a myth, an internet urban legend, or just a whacked out conspiracy theory, I present this video. Only someone who has a pathological need to avoid the truth at all costs would refute the eye witness accounts of these two British Parliamentarians, who obviously knew much more than they felt comfortable in disclosing.

CK Hunter

Another BOMBSHELL video that I located in 2009 provides hard evidence that new world order elites have been building sophisticated underground tunnels for their own survival should a manmade or natural disaster, such as a pole shift, make life on the surface of the earth unbearable:

http://alligatorfarm.wordpress.com/2010/01/28/secret-construction-of-underground-tunnels-cities-by-world-elites-video-proof/

28 comments

  1. Pingback: Original “Call Global to Awakening” By Chase Kyla Hunter Posted 3.2008 « Alternative News Forum
  2. Pingback: Re-post By Popular Demand: Chase Kyla Hunter’s Original “Global Call to Awakening” Posted March 2008 « Biblical Times News
  3. earthlinggb

    Excuse me, I don’t wish to cause an issue here but, at the top of your page you state the following: “Copyright 2010-3010 CK Hunter All Rights Reserved. Re-posts permitted leaving post and links intact.” All well and good. However, my entire understanding of a “truth movement” is to share and to educate. I trust you feel the same. I, therefore, do not put any copyright on the posts I make either within my blog nor on my youtube. I find many people copying my youtube video (with absolutely no adjustments) and reposting it with a different heading. I notice you have also posted this youtube video of Lord James and Christopher Story which is my original, yet to provide no acknowledgement of the originator of it (i.e me) yet you copyright your own post which uses the information in this video.
    As I say, I really don’t mind because I believe in just getting the info out there to people BUT, insodoing, I do not then put a copyright on the material I generate particularly considering some of which is not all my own work.
    Regards,
    Earthlinggb.

    • CK Hunter

      If I don’t copyright my original intellectual content, i.e. my thoughts, opinions and writing, then entire sections of my blog will show up on someone’s else’s who do not have the brains to actually develop their own content. The re-post intact comment is to keep those same bottom feeders from editing out sections of my writing and re-posting it elsewhere out of context. If my protecting my own original content bothers you, you need to move on.

      Chase

  4. Nathan Crawford

    Very informative…Thank you for bringing to light…I used to be a member of the Wall Street Underground when I lived in Washington, D.C….And many of your ideas and videos are similar…Keep up the good work!

  5. Pingback: All Time Top Posts on Alternative News Forum 2009, 2010 | Alternative News Forum
  6. Pingback: Posts Archive Alternative News Forum 2009, 2010 | Alternative News Forum
  7. ibnu fulan

    Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you article again soon.

  8. Owlie

    Ummm, not to burst your bubble, but Lord James is still alive and well and breathing fresh air.

    Next!

    • CK Hunter

      Yes, he sure is and the original blog post was corrected about a week ago. I may have missed correcting the mirror sites, so thanks for reminding me. And I might add I am glad he is still alive. Thanks for your visit, and for noticing the error.

      Chase

    • feedthemoon

      Owlie – don’t think you’re bursting anyone’s bubble – he never said Lord james is dead – he said Christopher Story (the guy at the beginning of the vid) is now dead.

      Next!

      • CK Hunter

        There was a notification that someone regarding that vid was expired, in the early moments of writing the post I had it wrong. It’s been corrected and I am glad Lord James is alive, kicking and will fight on like the rest of us. Grinning.

        Chase

  9. Pingback: Militant Libertarian » BOMBSHELL Video Evidence of Secret Illuminati Corporation More Wealthy Than the Combined Wealth of All Nations on Earth
    • CK Hunter

      I think you might enjoy my reply. I noted your video is exactly 5 minutes and 55 seconds long. 555 is the number of the pinnacle of attachment to the material plane. It precedes the number 666, which is the number of the Son of Perdition, who will [only briefly] rule over the [ 555 ] corrupted and Beast darkened material plane. I am a devout Christian. I began making earnest calls in prayer on 11.11.2008 for an American and worldwide Divine Intervention, right after Barack Obama was elected via the mass public hypnosis of millions of vulnerable spiritually uneducated and wildly secular American youth, who had just elected an agent of the final Son of Perdition without even knowing it.

      That Divine Intervention is proceeding apace, and it is everywhere if you have the biblical “eyes to see.” Even though you may not believe any of this, and I could care less if you do or not, something is now happening in America that the UN, CFR, and all the rotten little think tanks they operate, can do absolutely nothing to stop. I would describe that thing that is happening as the “Will of God and the Spirit of Truth, aka the Holy Spirit, now moving and directing the collective soul of the God fearing American populace, as to how they should proceed.

      Already, dozens and dozens of bible prophecies have already been fulfilled, and many more must be fulfilled before Christ will return. If you begin reading the Bible, and trust me, it will take your highest IQ to actually comprehend what you are reading, then that same Holy Spirit, that Spirit of Truth, will reveal all things to you, and you will realize something:

      What is seven years of hell compared to a lifetime in Eternity? I mean really… who cares what the Son of Perdition will do for seven years? Christians all know just exactly how this story ends. We rejoice, and we rejoice NOW, just as we rejoice in the future. Ever so slowly and surely the agents of the Ancient of Days are wrapping up and closing out the old effects that the Lucifer Rebellion of 200,000 years ago had on planet earth. Read and study the Urantia Book at http://www.urantia.org. It is the “little book” spoken of in the Book of Revelations.

      God bless and keep you in His arms, everything is going to be fine, no matter how many of us they behead, or try to, not matter what. I will die for my King in a heartbeat, it means nothing to drop the body and surpass the fallen physical plane beast frequency of 666.

      Chase Kyla Hunter

  10. feedthemoon

    Great site. I’d seen the Lord James speech, but not the Christopher Story speech – very intriguing.

    If you get the time, please come over and look at my wordpress site.

    Cheers,

    Steve (aka Feedthemoon)

  11. Pingback: BOMBSHELL, For those who insist that the "Illuminati" is a myth - Stormfront
  12. Pingback: Top Alternative News Forum Posts for November December 2010 « Alternative News Forum
  13. Pingback: Chase Kyla Hunter: 2008, 2009 Popular Essays At A Glance « Alternative News Forum
  14. Pingback: Welcome to Alternative News Forum « Alternative News Forum
  15. Pingback: Welcome to Alternative News Forum: Now In It’s 3rd Year « Alternative News Forum
  16. Pingback: January 2011 Recap: Top Posts, Pages on Alternative News Forum | Alternative News Forum
  17. ImNaDeWa

    Hi!
    Im from Germany and ive seen the video called “BOMBSHELL, For those who insist that the “Illuminati” is a myth”. Is it possible, tha you send me an english transcription of what is precisely said in the video, so that i can make it accessable to the german public? Its very hard to understand for me, but i understand enough to see, that its a very important video.

    It would be really great! Please contact me via my email adress or my youtube Account: ImNaDeWa

    Greetings from Germany

    • CK Hunter

      I don’t really have the time to transcribe the text of the video, but I am posting this comment so that maybe another German WP user who is fluent in english too can make a translation for you. Thanks for your site visit.

      Chase

  18. Pingback: The Coming Pole Shift Is Directly Connected to the Coming Seven Last Plagues of Revelations « Biblical Times News

Leave a Reply

